top of page

Events - Full Calendar, 2024

Below you will find a month-to-month list of every event on our calendar! You can also select any of these events to learn more about that particular experience or contact us with any questions you may have - including if you'd like to be a vendor at one or more of these shows!

July

Wayne NJ Toy Show
Sunday, July 7

August

Wayne NJ Toy Show
Sunday, August 4

Comic Art Con
Sunday, August 4

September

Wayne NJ Toy Show
Saturday, September 7

ToyConNJ
Saturday, September 14
Sunday September 15

October

Wayne NJ Toy Show
Saturday, October 5

 

November

Wayne NJ Toy Show & Trading Card Expo
Saturday, November 2

LegionsCon 2024
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10

 

December

Wayne NJ Toy Show
Sunday, December 1

bottom of page